Board of Trustees

The Priest Lake Board of Trustees

  • Deb Sudnickovich, Chair
  • Cathe Rosenberg, Vice Chair
  • Lori McReynolds
  • Rosemary Yocum
  • Nancy Bushman

Meetings are held at 3:00 PM on the fourth Tuesday of every month (excluding December).

The public is welcome to attend.

Please call 208-443-2454 for more information.

130.JPG2.63 MB
Last updated: Wed, 2017-05-31 22:32 by priestlake